Divisional Contacts

Northern California DeMolay is organized into five smaller divisions. The divisions have their own advisors and elected officers that are installed at convention each year. If you are a divisional officer and your contact information is not listed, please submit the contact release form. Choose the division to view the officers and Chapters contained within that division:

 

 

 

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Seth Bonnin
cell (925) 247-4801
bonninseth@gmail.com

Xander Hawes
cell (510) 634-5655
xanderx100@yahoo.com

DIVISIONAL SWEETHEART

DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
Curt Conyers
510-333-6233 (cell)
curtconyers@att.net

Bay Area Chapters:

Castro Valley
Peninsula
Pleasanton
San Jose
San Francisco-Inactive
Santa Clara
Santa Cruz
South San Francisco

 

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Alex Becerra
cell (xxx) xxx-xxxx
xxxxxxx@xxxxx.xxx

DIVISIONAL SWEETHEART

DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
Janice Herechski
209-992-0720 cell
beckski@comcast.net

Delta Chapters:

Lemoore-Inactive
Modesto
State Center
Stockton
Tracy
Turlock-Inactive

 

 

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Orlando Camacho
cell (707) 477-8669
kaasocamacho@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Bryner Roberts
(925) 418-2302
silverkajit@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL SWEETHEART
Allyson Belardes
(707) 315-0811
allyson.belardes@att.net

DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR:
David Perry
(707) 337-9040 cell
djncperry@sbcglobal.net

Redwood Empire Chapters:

Antioch
Clear Lake
El Cerrito – Albany
Martinez-Inactive
Napa
Sonoma County
Vallejo

 

 

 

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Drew Grayson
cell (530) 360-0626
drew.j.grayson@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Collin Reynolds
cell (xxx) xxx-xxxx
xxxxxxx@xxxxx.xxx

DIVISIONAL SWEETHEART

DIVISIONAL ADVISOR
Adam Wilson
adam1.t.wilson@gmail.com

 

Superior Chapters:

Chico
Liberty
North Star
Valdo A Sei 

 

 

 

DIVISIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Will Gietzen
cell (916) 316-6830
willg9646@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL SWEETHEART
Annalise Kirkley
cell (916) 969-5131
annalisek8@hotmail.com

DIVISION DIRECTOR

Valley Chapters:

Lodi
Robert L. Wade-Inactive
Roseville
Sacramento – Gen. Douglas MacArthur
Woodland