Congratulations to the following individuals who have been recognized for their efforts on behalf of DeMolay. The honors were granted during the 53rd International Congress Sessions in Kansas City, MO.

emblemDegree of Chevalier:

William A. Allen
Robert E. Boyce
Colin Bradley
Dylan Courtwright
Stephen M. Franzen
Brett W. Grimm
Michael R. Napoli
Aaron P. Pickett
Lennon Sanchez

Active Legion of Honor:

Robert L. Boyce
Wallace G. Clark
Rick Lauziere
William Netemeyer
Harry O. Parsons
Gerard M. Wilson

Honorary Legion of Honor:

Ronnie P. Dori
Richard A. Fonseca
Alberto T. Jacinto-Posthumously
Ricky L. Lawler
Gaynell Nesmith
Carl E. Serkland
David W. Studley

Cross of Honor:

William Foster